TOP

The Oldest Profession

Caroline Sugar
My name is Caroline and I own Sugarbabes International Escort Agency, specializing in Porn Stars, Glamour, Mature, British, Fetish & Males.
Female
Caroline Sugar
29697
OFFLINE
5 years ago
2 days ago
27 days ago

About Me

Hi everyone!

 
Excited to get to know like-minded people, other escorts and anyone interested!
 
Full range of services and dates offered with lots of different escorts. Sugarbabes International is a London based, English owned Escort Agency. We have a wide selection of busty babes - fantastic companions for any kind of date!
 
Although we are based in London, we have a wide range of escorts in Europe, America and throughout the UK. There are also frequent escort tours internationally. Meet your dream date all over the world :)

Each of our companions are carefully selected for their complete package! They offer warmth, charisma, wonderful conversation, unbelievable beauty and above all - enthusiasm! In calls and out calls are available with a wide range of stunning escorts available today.
 
I look forward to meeting everyone on TOP.
 
Caroline xx
 
www.sugarbabesinternational.com
 

Details

London
England
+447881611069
SugarbabesIntXx

Rates

I offer incalls
I offer outcalls

Images

PENNY - High Class English Mature Rose in Victoria!_1
KATE - Mega Busty English Mature Enchantress_1
<< Start < Prev 1 ... 5 6 7 [8] Next > End >>

Status Wall

on 11 November 2015
at 20:47

Comment(0)
1

Tour Dates

Title Start Date End Date Location
Mon 1st May 2017 Mon 31st Jul 2017 LONDON
Sun 25th Jun 2017 Thu 29th Jun 2017 LONDON - Chelsea
Tue 27th Jun 2017 Sat 1st Jul 2017 London - Clapham Junction
Thu 29th Jun 2017 Fri 30th Jun 2017 LONDON - Kensington
Mon 3rd Jul 2017 Sun 9th Jul 2017
Tue 4th Jul 2017 Thu 6th Jul 2017 London - Ealing